Central Region Board for 2019/20, News (Central Region Ringette )

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Central Region Board for 2019/20
Submitted By Webmaster on Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Central Region is pleased to announce the 2019/20 Board of Directors.

Chair - Mark Pagniello
First Vice President - Lauren Goldsmith
Second Vice President - Jennifer Nagy
Secretary - Jennifer Koppens
Treasurer - Denise Pontone
Games & Tournament - Katie Painter
Membership Services - Sean Browne
Referee-In-Chief - Tara Armstrong
League Coordinator - Stephen Jeffcoat
Adult Development - Janet In't veldt
Coaching Coordinator - Carolyn Mountjoy
Player Development - Gord Henderson
Elite Coordinator - Sue Bray-Wong
Sport Development - Vacant
Past President - Colin Deans
Webmaster - Tom Anderson
Director-At-Large - Mary Slavik
Director-At-Large - Melissa Langworth
Muskoka President - Issac Houston
Whitby President - Ian Clyde
Oshawa President - Holly Davies
Ajax President - Sean Browne
Durham President - Chris George
Trent President - Brooke Peters
Sunderland President - Amanda Keeler
Pickering President - TBD

Please contact Mark Pagniello, Central Region Chair, if you have interest in the Sport Development position on the Central Region Board.  
Central Region thanks Lou Cornacchia, Debbie Findlay, Stacey Wright and Greg Finlay for their long serving time with the Central Region Board.
This article has been viewed 1746 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 09
    This week both Ringette Canada and Ringette Ontario have released comprehensive Return to Play Guidelines for the upcoming season.  These documents, along with FAQs and additional Return-to-Play resources can be reviewed on the Ringette ...
  • 19
    To provide guidance and a clear path for our members who are working to prepare for the coming Ringette season, the Board of Directors of Ringette Ontario, after consultation with the Executive Director, is making the following announcements: - All ...
  • 25
    The following 2020-21 Head Coaches have been announced for Central Region's AA Host Associations. These are Association teams and not Central Region teams, and thus, tryouts will be conducted by the Host Association based on their procedures. ...
  • 06
    If you are interested in developing your coaching skills or completing some of your coaching requirements, you can do so online:  Click here to find a complete list of Ringette coaching requirements for all levels.  Click here to ...
  • 14
    As announced on March 13th by Ringette Ontario, all ringette activities in the Province have been cancelled until further notice.   Click here to read the latest announcement and be sure to visit https://ringetteontario.com for all the ...
  • 09
    Congratulations to the following teams who have earned the honour of being declared our "Regional Representatives" in their respective divisions for the upcoming A Provincial  Championship Event in West Ottawa:  Whitby U14A Ajax U16A ...
  • 19
    The season has just begun and Central region teams are off to a great start in Tournament Play. In the Oshawa Tournament (Oct 31 to Nov 3rd), the Durham Flames won the Gold Medal at the 18+AA level, the Pickering McCarthy team came away with Gold at ...
  • 27
    Congratulations to Central Region's very own, Gracie Beggs, on being named to the 2019 Team USA roster! In addition to Team USA, Gracie is a player on the 2019/20 Ajax U19AA and Central Region AAA Teams. Gracie will compete with Team USA at the 2019 ...
Printed from centralregionringette.ca on Friday, August 7, 2020 at 7:37 PM